You can keep your Tendr page up for as long as you want to. Your fundraiser will remain active on Tendr until you mark the event as 'Private' or delete it.
You can mark an event as private on the My Events tab at any time and this can be switched as many times as you like. You can also delete your page at any time. Please note: once you delete your event, you can't undo it.